Have questions, suggestions, or concerns?

Program Directors:

Mailing Address:

Siebel Scholars Foundation
1300 Seaport Blvd., Suite 400
Redwood City, CA 94063


(650) 299-5260

Tsinghua University Honors 2017 Siebel Scholars

ARTICLE BY: Tsinghua University

Tsinghua University

September 16th 2016

Tsinghua University recognized its six 2017 Siebel Scholars in two announcements. The  Department of Computer Science and Technology commended the five graduate students who received  Siebel Scholar awards.

They are (L to R): Ye ChenGuiyong WuBoya WuRuobing Xie, and Xiaowei Zhu.

News of Electrical Engineering student Zhaowei Geng's Siebel Scholar award was shared on the Department of Electrical Engineering website.