Have questions, suggestions, or concerns?

Program Directors:

Mailing Address:

Siebel Scholars Foundation
1300 Seaport Blvd., Suite 400
Redwood City, CA 94063


(650) 299-5260

Find a Siebel Scholar

With more than 90 new Siebel Scholars each year, our community is growing fast. To learn about a Siebel Scholar, click any name below or search by name.

Namesort icon Year School Study Location
Salman Ahmad 2011 Stanford CS Computer Science Chandler, AZ
Nuraini Aguse 2020 UIUC CS Computer Science
Animesh Agrawal 2018 Stanford GSB Business India
Sanjhi Agrawal 2013 Chicago Booth School Business India
Alok Agrawal 2002 Harvard University Business Business New York, NY
Neerja Aggarwal 2018 MIT CS Computer Science Richmond, TX
Manisha Aggarwal 2012 Johns Hopkins Bioengineering Bioengineering Baltimore, MD
Vikram Aggarwal 2011 Johns Hopkins Bioengineering Bioengineering New York, NY
Rajul Aggarwal 2003 Northwestern Kellogg Business Short Hills, NJ
Tunde Agboola 2013 Harvard University CS Computer Science Methuen, MA
Shivam Agarwal 2016 Princeton University CS Computer Science Princeton, NJ
Arpit Agarwal 2013 UIUC CS Computer Science Mountain View, CA
Puneet Agarwal 2005 Stanford CS Computer Science India
Aditya Agarwal 2004 Carnegie Mellon University CS Computer Science San Francisco, CA
Omar Aftab 2002 MIT CS Computer Science Kirkland, WA
Elie Adam 2012 MIT CS Computer Science Lebanon
Madeline Aby 2015 MIT CS Computer Science Seattle, WA
Mazdak Abulnaga 2018 MIT CS Computer Science Somerville, MA
David Abraham 2009 Carnegie Mellon University CS Computer Science
Oscar Abilez 2012 Stanford Bioengineering Bioengineering Menlo Park, CA
Pieter Abbeel 2002 Stanford CS Computer Science Berkeley, CA