Have questions, suggestions, or concerns?

Program Directors:

Mailing Address:

Siebel Scholars Foundation
1300 Seaport Blvd., Suite 400
Redwood City, CA 94063


(650) 299-5260

Find a Siebel Scholar

With more than 90 new Siebel Scholars each year, our community is growing fast. To learn about a Siebel Scholar, click any name below or search by name.

Namesort icon Year School Study Location
Alvaro Morales 2016 MIT CS Computer Science San Francisco, CA
Melody Morris 2012 MIT Bioengineering Bioengineering Dorchester Center, MA
John Morrison 2001 Stanford GSB Business Minnetonka, MN
Philip Morton 2005 UIUC CS Computer Science Omaha, NE
Alex Moskovitz 2003 UPenn Wharton Business Business Coral Gables, FL
Federico Mossa 2017 Stanford GSB Business Los Angeles, CA
Yannick Moy 2002 Stanford CS Computer Science
Kelly Moynihan 2017 MIT Bioengineering Bioengineering Allston, MA
Wendy Mu 2013 Stanford CS Computer Science Palo Alto, CA
Jody Muehlegger 2008 MIT Sloan Business Davis, CA
Eryn Muetzel 2014 Chicago Booth School Business San Francisco, CA
Andrew Mullen 2019 MIT CS Computer Science Rochester, NY
Widya Mulyasasmita 2013 Stanford Bioengineering Bioengineering Mountain View, CA
Daniel Munoz 2009 Carnegie Mellon University CS Computer Science Pittsburgh, PA
Aniket Murhekar 2020 UIUC CS Computer Science
Alyssa Murray 2019 MIT Sloan Business Studio City, CA
Rohan Murty 2011 Harvard University CS Computer Science Cambridge, MA
Frank Myers 2012 UC Berkeley Bioengineering Bioengineering Richmond, CA
Brian Myers 2004 Northwestern Kellogg Business Moraga, CA
David Nackoul 2010 MIT CS Computer Science Seattle, WA
Kristen Naegle 2010 MIT Bioengineering Bioengineering Kirkwood, MO
MAYA NAGASAWA 2018 Stanford Bioengineering Bioengineering Japan
Aleksandar Nanevski 2004 Carnegie Mellon University CS Computer Science
Medhini Narasimhan 2019 UIUC CS Computer Science Champaign, IL
Manikandan Narayanan 2003 UC Berkeley CS Computer Science MA
Paul Narchi 2017 Ecole Polytechnique Energy Energy Science France
Sylvia Natividad-Diaz 2017 UC Berkeley Bioengineering Bioengineering Richmond, CA
Emma Nechamkin 2019 University of Chicago CS Computer Science
Stanislav Negara 2008 UIUC CS Computer Science Mountain View, CA
Blake Nesbitt 2013 Stanford GSB Business New York, NY
James Newell 2006 UIUC CS Computer Science Marysville, OH
Dave Newman 2007 Northwestern Kellogg Business Ardsley, NY
John Ng 2018 Northwestern Kellogg Business Canada
Christopher Ng 2014 MIT Bioengineering Bioengineering Somerville, MA
Win Pin Ng 2014 UC Berkeley Bioengineering Bioengineering Malaysia
Julio Ng 2010 UC San Diego Bioengineering Bioengineering
Amadou Ngom 2020 Carnegie Mellon University CS Computer Science
Tri Nguyen 2018 UC San Diego Bioengineering Bioengineering San Diego, CA
Hung Nguyen 2017 MIT Energy Energy Science Cambridge, MA
Huy Nguyen 2014 Princeton University CS Computer Science Chicago, IL
Andy Nguyen 2012 Stanford CS Computer Science Diamond Bar, CA
Tina Nguyen 2009 Stanford CS Computer Science Sunnyvale, CA
Alec Nielsen 2015 MIT Bioengineering Bioengineering Cambridge, MA
Rajesh Nishtala 2005 UC Berkeley CS Computer Science Cupertino, CA
Jason Nogueira 2003 Harvard University Business Business Annapolis, MD
James Noraky 2014 MIT CS Computer Science
Hans Nowak 2020 MIT Sloan Business
Eugene Nudelman 2001 Stanford CS Computer Science
Peter Nurnberg 2015 Stanford GSB Business New York, NY
Christine O'Keefe 2020 Johns Hopkins Bioengineering Bioengineering