Have questions, suggestions, or concerns?

Program Directors:

Mailing Address:

Siebel Scholars Foundation
1300 Seaport Blvd., Suite 400
Redwood City, CA 94063


(650) 299-5260

MIT Sloan Students Win Awards: The Siebel Scholars Foundation Announces 2012 Siebel Scholars


October 11th 2011

The Siebel Scholars Foundation has awarded scholarships to five MIT Sloan students, Paul Artiuch, Kathryn Bach, Daniel Coleman, Ed Hallen, and Ankit Jain. All are members of the MBA Class of 2012.

The Siebel Scholars program recognizes the most talented students at the world’s leading graduate schools of business, bioengineering, and computer science. Today, 700 Siebel Scholars are active in a program that fosters leadership, academic achievement, and the collaborative search for solutions to the world’s most pressing problems. This annual prize encompasses a financial award that helps defray tuition costs during the second year of graduate school.


Siebel Scholars winners include (left to right) Daniel Coleman, Kathryn Bach, Ed Hallen, Paul Artiuch, and Ankit Jain, all members of the MBA Class of 2012. (Photo by Sarah Foote)

Siebel Scholars are selected from among students who rank at the top of their class, and are chosen by the dean of their respective schools on the basis of outstanding academic achievement and demonstrated leadership.

Link to full article: